National Comprehensive Cancer Network

About The NCCN Clinical Practice Guidelines in Oncology (NCCN Guidelines®)
Development and Update of the NCCN Guidelines
Recent Updates to NCCN Guidelines®
NCCN Guidelines Panels-Meeting Schedule
NCCN Categories of Evidence and Consensus
NCCN Guidelines® Steering Committee
Transparency: Process and Recommendations
Submission Request to the NCCN Guidelines Panels
Submission Request History
NCCN Compendium®
About the NCCN Compendium®
NCCN Compendium® Chapters By Disease
Subscribe to the NCCN Compendium
No Longer Recommended Uses
JNCCN — Journal of the National Comprehensive Cancer Network

NCCN Guidelines® & Clinical Resources

NCCN Drugs & Biologics Compendium™

Panel Attendance

Hepatobiliary Cancers Panel - Date: 8/30/2010

Panel Member Teleconference

Thomas Abrams
Dana-Farber/Brigham and Women`s Cancer Center

Edgar Ben-Josef
University of Michigan Comprehensive Cancer Center

Al Benson III
Robert H. Lurie Comprehensive Cancer Center of Northwestern University

P. Mark Bloomston
The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center - James Cancer Hospital and Solove Research Institute

Jean Botha

Bryan Clary
Duke Cancer Institute

Anne Covey
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Steven Curley

Michael D`Angelica
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

James Eason

Lauren Gallagher
National Comprehensive Cancer Network

John Gibbs

Kristina Gregory
National Comprehensive Cancer Network

R. Kate Kelley
UCSF Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center

David Linehan
Siteman Cancer Center at Barnes-Jewish Hospital and Washington University School of Medicine

David Madoff

Mokenge Malafa
Moffitt Cancer Center

Jorge Marrero

Joan McClure
National Comprehensive Cancer Network

Nicole McMillian
National Comprehensive Cancer Network

Steven G. Meranze
Vanderbilt-Ingram Cancer Center

James Park
University of Washington/Seattle Cancer Care Alliance

James Posey
University of Alabama at Birmingham Comprehensive Cancer Center

Courtney Scaife
Huntsman Cancer Institute at the University of Utah

Elin Sigurdson
Fox Chase Cancer Center

Jean-Nicolas Vauthey
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Alan Venook
UCSF Medical Center

Yun Yen
City of Hope Comprehensive Cancer Center

Andrew Zhu
Massachusetts General Hospital Cancer Center

*NCCN staff do not participate in panel voting*

NCCN Website Supporters