Disclosure Panels Details Page

Hematopoietic Growth Factors Panel - Disclosures as of 06/27/2018

Panel Member
(Spouse/Domestic Partner/Dependent)
Clinical Research Support/Data Safety Monitoring Board Scientific Advisory Boards, Consultant, or Expert Witness Promotional Advisory Boards, Consultant, or Speakers Bureau Employment/ Governing Board, Patent, Equity, or Royalty Has Attended
Laura Alwan PharmD, BCOP None None None None
Pamela Becker MD, PhD AbbVie, Inc.
Amgen Inc.
Bristol-Myers Squibb Company
GlycoMimetics, Inc.
JW Pharmaceutical
Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation
Pfizer Inc.
None None
Anna Brown PharmD, BCOP None None None None -
Jennifer Burns BS None None None None
Jeffrey Crawford MD Genentech, Inc.
Janssen Pharmaceutica Products, LP
AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals LP
Merck & Co., Inc.
Pfizer Inc.
None None
Peter Curtin MD None None None None -
Sarah DeVincenzo PharmD, BCPS None Decision Resources Group Consulting None None -
Shira Dinner MD None None None None
Thomas Fynan MD Yale University None None None -
Ivana Gojo MD Amgen Inc.
Merck & Co., Inc.
Jazz Pharmaceuticals Inc. None None
Kristina Gregory MSN, RN, OCN None None None None
Elizabeth Griffiths MD Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Astex Pharmaceuticals
Bristol-Myers Squibb Company
Celgene Corporation
Genentech, Inc.
Onconova Therapeutics
Astex Pharmaceuticals
Celgene Corporation
Otsuka, Inc
Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Celgene Corporation
Evelyn Handel PharmD, BCOP, BCPS None None None None
Ann Karosas RPh, BCOP None None None None -
Dwight Kloth PharmD, BCOP, FCCP None Helsinn Therapeutics None None
Eric Kraut MD None expert witness case on ttp
Reminger & Reminger Law Firm
Baxter International Inc.
dimension therapeutics
David Kuter MD, DPhil None caremark Amgen Inc. None -
Gary Lyman MD, MPH, FACP, FASCO, FRCP Amgen Inc. Halozyme, Inc. None None
Mary Mably RPh, BCOP None Juno Therapeutics, Inc. None None
Joan McClure MS None None None None
Sudipto Mukherjee MD, PhD, MPH Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation Pfizer Inc. None -
Shiven Patel MD, MBA, FACP ARIAD Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Merck & Co., Inc.
None None None -
Lia Perez MD Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation None None None -
Lenora Pluchino PhD None None None None
Adam Poust PharmD None None None None
Raajit Rampal MD, PhD None None Agios, Inc.
Incyte Corportation
Jazz Pharmaceuticals Inc.
None -
Vivek Roy MD None None None None
Hope Rugo MD Eisai Inc.
Eli Lilly and Company
Merck & Co., Inc.
Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation
OBI Pharma, Macrogenics, Plexxikon, Biotheranostics
Pfizer Inc.
Roche Laboratories, Inc.
None None None -
Ayman Saad MD Actinium Pharmaceutical None None Incysus
Lee Schwartzberg MD, FACP Bayer HealthCare
Bristol-Myers Squibb Company
Caris Life Sciences
Merck & Co., Inc.
Caris Life Sciences|GTx -
Sepideh Shayani PharmD, BCOP None Heron Pharmaceuticals
Spectrum Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Amgen Inc. None
Mahsa Talbott PharmD None None None None -
Amy Tuten PharmD, BCOP None None None None -
Saroj Vadhan-Raj MD Amgen Inc. Amgen Inc. Janssen Pharmaceutica Products, LP None -
Sumithira Vasu MBBS Boehringer Ingelheim GmbH Boehringer Ingelheim GmbH None None -
Mary Visceglia BSN, RN, OCN None None None None -
Amanda Visnick BSN, RN, OCN Cancer Support Community None None None
Martha Wadleigh MD None None None None -
Peter Westervelt MD, PhD None None None None -