Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  89 / 94 Next Page
Show Menu
Previous Page 89 / 94 Next Page
Page Background


NCCN Guidelines for Patients



Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia, Version 1.2017

NCCN Panel Members

NCCN Panel Members for

Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia

Patrick A. Brown, MD/Chair

The Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive

Cancer Center at Johns Hopkins

Anjali Advani, MD

Case Comprehensive Cancer Center/

University Hospitals Seidman Cancer

Center and Cleveland Clinic Taussig

Cancer Institute

Patricia Aoun, MD, MPH

City of Hope Comprehensive Cancer Center

Stefan K. Barta, MD, MS

Fox Chase Cancer Center

Michael W. Boyer, MD

Huntsman Cancer Institute

at the University of Utah

Teresa Bryan, MD

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Comprehensive Cancer Center

Patrick W. Burke, MD

University of Michigan

Comprehensive Cancer Center

Ryan Cassaday, MD

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center/

Seattle Cancer Care Alliance

Peter F. Coccia, MD

Fred & Pamela Buffett Cancer Center

Steven E. Coutre, MD

Stanford Cancer Institute

Lloyd E. Damon, MD

UCSF Helen Diller Family

Comprehensive Cancer Center

Daniel J. DeAngelo, MD, PhD

Dana-Farber/Brigham and Women’s

Cancer Center

Amir Fathi, MD

Massachusetts General Hospital

Cancer Center

Olga Frankfurt, MD

Robert H. Lurie Comprehensive Cancer

Center of Northwestern University

John P. Greer, MD

Vanderbilt-Ingram Cancer Center

Hagop M. Kantarjian, MD

The University of Texas

MD Anderson Cancer Center

Rebecca B. Klisovic, MD

The Ohio State University Comprehensive

Cancer Center - James Cancer Hospital

and Solove Research Institute

Gary Kupfer, MD

Yale Cancer Center/Smilow Cancer Hospital

Mark Litzow, MD

Mayo Clinic Cancer Center

Arthur Liu, MD, PhD

University of Colorado Cancer Center

Ryan Mattison, MD

University of Wisconsin

Carbone Cancer Center

Jae Park, MD

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Jeffrey Rubnitz, MD, PhD

St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital/

The University of Tennessee Health Science


Ayman Saad, MD

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Comprehensive Cancer Center

Bijal Shah, MD

Moffitt Cancer Center

Geoffrey L. Uy, MD

Siteman Cancer Center at Barnes-

Jewish Hospital and Washington

University School of Medicine

Eunice S. Wang, MD

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Matthew Wieduwilt, MD, PhD

UC San Diego Moores Cancer Center

NCCN Staff

Kristina Gregory, RN, MSN, OCN

Vice President, Clinical Information


Ndiya Ogba, PhD

Oncology Scientist/Medical Writer

For disclosures, visit .