NCCN Guidelines for Patients® | Chronic Myeloid Leukemia

56 NCCN Guidelines for Patients ® : Chronic Myeloid Leukemia, 2018 NCCN Panel Members NCCN Panel Members for Chronic Myeloid Leukemia Jerald P. Radich, MD/Chair Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center/Seattle Cancer Care Alliance Michael Deininger, MD, PhD/Vice-Chair Huntsman Cancer Institute at the University of Utah Camille N. Abboud, MD Siteman Cancer Center at Barnes- Jewish Hospital and Washington University School of Medicine Jessica K. Altman, MD Robert H. Lurie Comprehensive Cancer Center of Northwestern University Ellin Berman, MD Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center Ravi Bhatia, MD University of Alabama at Birmingham Comprehensive Cancer Center Bhavana Bhatnagar, DO The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center - James Cancer Hospital and Solove Research Institute Peter Curtin, MD UC San Diego Moores Cancer Center Daniel J. DeAngelo, MD, PhD Dana-Farber/Brigham and Women’s Cancer Center Jason Gotlib, MD, MS Stanford Cancer Institute Gabriela Hobbs, MD Massachusetts General Hospital Cancer Center Madan Jagasia, MD Vanderbilt-Ingram Cancer Center Hagop M. Kantarjian, MD The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center Lori Maness, MD Fred and Pamela Buffett Cancer Center Leland Metheny, MD Case Comprehensive Cancer Center/ University Hospitals Seidman Cancer Center and Cleveland Clinic Taussig Cancer Institute Joseph O. Moore, MD Duke Cancer Institute Arnel Pallera, MD St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital/ The University of Tennessee Health Science Center Philip Pancari, MD Fox Chase Cancer Center Michal G. Rose, MD Yale Cancer Center/Smilow Cancer Hospital Neil P. Shah, MD, PhD UCSF Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center B. Douglas Smith, MD The Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center at Johns Hopkins David S. Snyder, MD City of Hope Comprehensive Cancer Center Kendra L. Sweet, MD, MS Moffitt Cancer Center Moshe Talpaz, MD University of Michigan Comprehensive Cancer Center James Thompson, MD Roswell Park Cancer Institute Raoul Tibes, MD, PhD Mayo Clinic Cancer Center David T. Yang, MD University of Wisconsin Carbone Cancer Center NCCN Staff Kristina M. Gregory, RN, MSN, OCN Vice President/Clinical Information Operations Hema Sundar, PhD Oncology Scientist Senior Medical Writer For disclosures, visit .