Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  89 / 94 Next Page
Show Menu
Previous Page 89 / 94 Next Page
Page Background


NCCN Guidelines for Patients


Hodgkin Lymphoma, Version 1.2015

NCCN Panel Members

NCCN Panel Members for

Hodgkin Lymphoma

Richard T. Hoppe, MD/Chair

Stanford Cancer Institute

Ranjana H. Advani, MD/Vice Chair

Stanford Cancer Institute

Weiyun Z. Ai, MD, PhD

UCSF Helen Diller Family

Comprehensive Cancer Center

Richard F. Ambinder, MD, PhD

The Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive

Cancer Center at Johns Hopkins

Patricia Aoun, MD, MPH

City of Hope Comprehensive Cancer Center

Celeste M. Bello, MD, MSPH

Moffitt Cancer Center

Cecil M. Benitez, PhD

Stanford Cancer Institute

Philip J. Bierman, MD

Fred & Pamela Buffett Cancer Center

Kristie A. Blum, MD

The Ohio State University Comprehensive

Cancer Center – James Cancer Hospital

and Solove Research Institute

Robert Chen, MD

City of Hope Comprehensive Cancer Center

Bouthaina Dabaja, MD

The University of Texas

MD Anderson Cancer Center

Andres Forero, MD

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Comprehensive Cancer Center

Leo I. Gordon, MD

Robert H. Lurie Comprehensive Cancer

Center of Northwestern University

Francisco J. Hernandez-Ilizaliturri, MD

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Ephraim P. Hochberg, MD

Massachusetts General Hospital

Cancer Center

Jiayi Huang, MD

Siteman Cancer Center at Barnes-

Jewish Hospital and Washington

University School of Medicine

Patrick B. Johnston, MD, PhD

Mayo Clinic Cancer Center

Nadia Khan, MD

Fox Chase Cancer Center

David G. Maloney, MD, PhD

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center/

Seattle Cancer Care Alliance

Peter M. Mauch, MD

Dana-Farber/Brigham and Women’s

Cancer Center

Monika Metzger, MD

St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital/

University of Tennessee

Health Science Center

Joseph O. Moore, MD

Duke Cancer Institute

David Morgan, MD

Vanderbilt-Ingram Cancer Center

Craig H. Moskowitz, MD

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Carolyn Mulroney, MD

UC San Diego Moores Cancer Center

Matthew Poppe, MD

Huntsman Cancer Institute

at the University of Utah

Rachel Rabinovitch, MD

University of Colorado Cancer Center

Stuart Seropian, MD

Yale Cancer Center/Smilow Cancer Hospital

Christina Tsien, MD

University of Michigan

Comprehensive Cancer Center

Jane N. Winter, MD

The University of Texas

MD Anderson Cancer Center

Joachim Yahalom, MD

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

For disclosures, visit